Book Online

Check-In Date Duration
 

Surfers Century Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Surfers Century guests.

Absolutely loved it and the kids loved it too.
Very helpful staff at late check in. 2 Bedroom apartment had a great homely feel and was extremely spacious and tidy. Swimming pool was lovely and warm and the spa was amazing. So close to shops and food places that we walked a lot with a 3yr old and 5mth old. Would absolutely stay here again. Nothing that we didn't like.

Alysson - Australia
08 May 2017

Beautiful comfy apartments. Apartments were very big, beautiful views. Everything you could want in an apartment including Foxtel and washing machine and dryer.

John C. - Sydney
18 Apr 2017

Nice apartment, good staff, close to most places of interest.

Vanessa H. - New Zealand
17 Mar 2017

Excellent. Everything here. This is the second time we have stayed at these apartments . everything is close enough to walk to. The staff are pleasant and helpful. The apartments are spacious and have everything in them and the ocean views are great.

M. Young - Melbourne
01 Mar 2017

The fact the pool is salted not chlorinated is a big plus for me and it was the perfect temperature. My must haves were all catered for... balcony proximity to the beach and good pool add to that a very spacious apartment with views from every room.... hello ocean view toilet! One very happy traveller. Wonderful receptionists, facilities, and location. Looking forward to living with the apartment again.

Tony - Taiwan
24 Feb 2017

Fabulous place to stay.

J.B. - Australia
15 Feb 2017

This was our second stay at Surfers Century this time with our teenage boys and it was amazing. We asked for a 2br apartment as high up as we could get with ocean views. They did not disappoint!! We were in room 2603 which means we were on the 26th floor! We could watch the sunrise and the sunset from our balcony it was positioned perfectly!

The apartment is very spacious, we had an ensuite bathroom which meant the boys had their own bathroom/toilet to use. Kitchen is very well equipped with everything you need again with ocean views. FOXTEL in the loungeroom and normal channels in the bedroom.

The building is walking distance to Cavill ave and the beach. Tram is at the end of the street. They also have very secure underground parking.

The staff and management team were very friendly and always spoke to us when we walked past. Very helpful bunch :)
We loved our stay so much we are looking at booking again for next year in exact same room.

Kazzy78 - via TripAdvisor
15 Jun 2016

Every year our family chooses to return to Surfers Century for our holiday.The location is perfect. The staff and management are extremely friendly and helpful. It is located only 800m to Cavill Mall and 50m to the beach. Our children enjoy using the tennis courts and heated pool. The bbq facilities are perfect for a quick and easy meal. This year we stayed in apartment 504 which has been recently renovated and is bright and clean. As soon as we opened the door we felt relaxed and comfortable. We look forward to returning soon.

Bickies2014 - via TripAdvisor
28 Feb 2016

Stayed here for 4 nights towards the end of Nov and Tony (building manager) was absolutely amazing. We were lucky to get the 26th floor two bedroom apartment overlooking the ocean. The views were breath taking and couldn't have asked for more. The apartment was clean and had utensils and laundry equipment. Would definitely book here again.

Munmun S - via TripAdvisor
14 Dec 2015

Recently my family and I stayed at Surfers Century for the first time. I was delighted with the accomodation and excellent customer service. The apartment was beautiful and very comfortable, the view was magnificent, the location was fabulous and the facilities were great. Thanks for a wonderful stay…. we will be back.

The Green Family - Australia
01 Oct 2013

Just wanted to give you feedback.
My husband and I had a fantastic time at Surfers Century and we will thoroughly recommend the hotel to our family and friends.
The professionalism, customer service and overall experience was exceptional and exceeded all expectation.
A really great job you guys are doing up there :)
Thanks again,

Kerstin & Tim - Australia

I recommend Surfers Century. We have been there many times as independant guests and many times with members of the Spanish Speaking Club from Melbourne. The staff there are very friendly and helpful.

Rosa & Isidro Vinals - Springvale, Melbourne

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name Location Email
Comments Verification
Required fields